Matches

  • Oceanus WarCraft W3iL
    Oceanus WarCraft 8
    Team uMaD2
    Sun 14th Jul 2019View Match
  • Oceanus WarCraft Warcraft 3 Info League
    Oceanus WarCraft 13
    FireStarters2
    Fri 14th Jun 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike16
    Exodia the Forbidden one14
    Thu 13th Jun 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike16
    Resurgency6
    Fri 7th Jun 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike16
    Gosu2
    Wed 5th Jun 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike17
    Nadir19
    Sun 2nd Jun 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike5
    BibleBlack16
    Wed 29th May 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike16
    Insanity CS13
    Tue 28th May 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike16
    Mystery Gang9
    Mon 27th May 2019View Match
  • Oceanus WarCraft Warcraft 3 International League
    Oceanus WarCraft 11
    DuSt Gaming4
    Sun 26th May 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike16
    DecimateGG12
    Tue 21st May 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike6
    Ernies Zoot Gang16
    Tue 14th May 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike16
    RAIJIN Esports15
    Sun 12th May 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike16
    Volta712
    Wed 8th May 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike16
    TrueNorth9
    Sun 5th May 2019View Match
  • Oceanus WarCraft Warcraft 3 International League
    Oceanus WarCraft 10
    mTw Esports5
    Sat 4th May 2019View Match
  • Oceanus Counter Strike Counter Strike ESEA Main
    Oceanus Counter Strike11
    Mountain View Esports16
    Fri 3rd May 2019View Match